Maths quiz.

Maths quiz
I have been learning how to learn my timetables of by heart. Personally I think that learning times tables is a bit tricky at the start when you start to learn them but I have been learning how to learn my time tables of by heart for about a month now and I’m getting there really quick. I have been learning how to infer and why we learn to infer is because the author doesn’t explain the whole process or feelings.

For the activity I made a maths quiz.Making a maths quiz is quite fun you get to do it on anything it could be a swimming race it could be on the simpsons i did it on stitch. We learnt how to infer and read between the lines.
I enjoyed making the maths quiz and I also enjoyed learning how to infer.What was challenging for me was thinking what type to do my maths quiz on.Next time i will change my questions to more challenging ones.

Would you make a maths quiz?

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *