Destiny’s blog profile.

Kia-ora my name is destiny. I go to Saint Mary’s school. I am a year 6. I have a mum and dad, 2 sisters and 2 brothers. 

I love learning different types of things. I love school. School is amazing. I am good at sports. I find maths a little challenging. My goal for this year is to be a role model.

This is what i’m looking forward to doing this year;

  •  Learning more things
  • Not breaking any bones
  • Helping other people
  • And connecting with others around me.

My mum and dad inspire me by telling me what their work does. My mum told me they go out and collect fruit. My dad said they order food then the truck comes and they drive the forklift to collect the frozen food.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *